►calling you silently with my eyes closed
The Nino Zone
14 of 1210
1 month ago + 37


same cap at Vancouver, date with Toma and Sochi 2014

credi: owner

1 month ago + 147


From SoChi

Sakurai Sho in The (sexy) Reporter Role, He doesn’t have any right to go trough the forbidden line, He has to hang the ID like every Report and wait for News that come out from Japanese Athletes

….. so well I am still looking to him

1 month ago + 157



Anyone speak japanese, could some one summarize in English?

She wants to try her best for free and feel really disappointed from her poor sp performance and will try not to repeat again for today’s free. She feel really bad for not bringing home medal for japan even though everyone in japan has been given her a lot of support.

1 month ago rinkwatchers + 12


You guys… Mao Asada gave the most powerful performance we’ve seen. You could feel her heart in everything she did tonight. We thought Yvgeni Plushenko bared his soul to the world, but in comparison to Mao… all he did was wink.

We actually wept.

Also… her costume is UNREAL. Just the most beautiful blue with intricate blings. We mean, did you see the wrist detailing? The blue creeping up her back. The way the skirt flowed as she glided across the ice. This is one of our favorite looks… 

Ladies and gentleman…Mao Asada.

1 month ago + 162
1 month ago + 219


arashi’s cuticle bench dance

1 month ago yixingsosweet + 451



1 month ago + 303


オリスタ 1

2 months ago + 245

Thanks to transitions :)

2 months ago + 113


Nino is a gentle soul who can read the atmosphere :3

2 months ago + 1097


love these brothers~

pics not mine, cr to the owner

2 months ago + 103
2 months ago + 228


"His ability to comprehend and his ability to express. I honestly bow my head to him. It’s not enough to say that he is smart and can think really quickly, Sho-chan is really good at anything. Even now he can understand exactly what he’s trying to say and say it. So, there’s no conflict between the words he wants to say the words that he uses, this is an affirmation of his ability to express. And also, I don’t think that it’s something that anybody can do."

"During the Vancouver Olympics, it’s a complete mystery when he ever studied or read over his materials.  Filming for "Tokujou Kabachi!!" alone had to be busy, and he wasn’t reading anything during our Arashi-related work either."

"Sho-kun is someone who can really grasp the mood of a situation. Sometimes you’d be hopeless, sometimes you’d be stupid, but these are things that only those who are truly intelligent can do. This open-minded willingness to do anything for the sake of everyone makes me feel like we can definitely continue on together. Sho-kun, I’m glad to have met you."


/3 daaays more! ^^-

2 months ago + 245
2 months ago + 50